Skip to content

Graduate Senate Awards for Three Physics Students

April 11, 2018

Congratulations to physics graduate students Toby King, Dave McCallister, and Nathan Traynor, all of whom were recognized at the Graduate Student Senate Awards Ceremony and Breakfast on April 4. King was honored for Excellence in Research; McCallister for Excellence in Service; and Traynor for Excellence in Teaching. The GSS Awards Breakfast, sponsored by the Office of the Chancellor, was part of Graduate and Professional Student Appreciation Week.

physics awards graduate senate 2018

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.