Skip to content

DOE Awards for Three Physics Grad Students

September 21, 2018
UT Physics SCGSR Awardees Barrow Dee and Lopez

Physics Graduate Students Josh Barrow, Philip Dee, and Andrew Lopez have all won Science Graduate Student Research (SCGSR) awards from the U.S. Department of Energy. UT had four awards in total this year. Read the full details, including more information on our students, at the Office of Research and Engagement website.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.